Lies these fools tell

Good morning Chris I never saw that you ask me to stop sending you prayers I do not hate you but I thought that you do not like us because you never would call or participate with our family yes you took care of your husband and I know it was a challenge because he was non compliant Keith knew about the Hawaii trip long  before we left I told him myself and about Henry’s party it was all for Henry’s 80th birthday and he told me that he would be here for Christmas and that you guys was going on vacation. So Chris just know I don’t hate you it’s just something’s Keith had talked with mama about and I spoke with him the Tuesday before you  all went on your trip that had me disturbed yes I lashed out at you and for that I am sorry but never turn your back on Father God because we all need Him

Leave a Reply

