Sowhat

I am so fuckin upset that I let this fool into my reality

Now that my husband died I am completely alone

And just because I let ayoung girl stay with me who is gay

Does not mean I am gay

I am helping her out

Robert you Johnson does not help people out not even his own grandkids

I am better off with out him

He pulled me in with small words and intellectual conversation

I did not mind the long periods of no sex or the shoe size

I cared about the person and his well being

I know I am stupid for giving at least one thousand dollars

Clothes glasses support blow jobs whatever you needed

I can’t help that your exwife was gay and bipolar

I. Guess I get what I got because I am wrong for sleeping with you whilst I was married to my husband

Now he died and I am all alone

It serves me right

Leave a Reply

